Contact Information

Band Manager/Secretary: Philip Woodward,
Peebles, Keldholme, Kirkbymoorside. YO62 6ND

Musical Director : Sarah Woodward  

  Peebles, Keldholme, Kirkbymoorside. YO62 6ND   Tel 07870 640348
Training Section Coordinator
: Jeanette Kendall,
Tel 01439771124.
   All correspondence to the Band Manager (See above)
   The band can be booked for all sorts of occasions, download the Band Flyer :
Download Here

: The current permanent senior band members are

Musical Director

Sarah Woodward
07870 640348


Philip Woodward (Solo)
Lindsey Flintoft
Pip Williamson
Ellie Johnson

Solo Cornets

Jeanette Kendall (Principal)
Alex Hughes
Grace Walker
Emma Smailes
Hannah Wilson


Rory Towler (Solo)
Elizabeth Clements
Jim Butler (Bass)

Soprano Cornet

John Sails


John Barrett (Solo)
Ellis Mortimer

Repiano Cornet

Richard Wright


Ben Smailes (Solo)
Charlie Flintoft

Flugel Horn

John Woodward

Eb Basses

Richard Smailes
John Wright

2nd Cornets

Nigel Allen
Em Hampshire
Niamh Lally

Bb Basses

Tom Smailes
Steve Flintoft

3rd Cornets

Phil Carter
Steve Kay


David Wakeley
Liam Carter

If you are interested in joining one of our 6 bands,
please contact Sarah Woodward (Senior Band Musical Director) for information.
Sarah Woodward   07870 640348